Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory > Home Equity Loan Officers
Home Equity Loan Officers
Kelly Reineke
Direct (402) 465-1153
Email:   kellyr@libertyfirstcu.com
NMLS #: 763731
Mike Burchett
Direct (402) 465-1045
Email:   mikeb@libertyfirstcu.com
NMLS #: 663536
Mike Graham
Direct (402) 465-1124
Email:   mikeg@libertyfirstcu.com
NMLS #: 663540
Shawna Taylor
Direct (402) 465-1043
Email:   shawna@libertyfirstcu.com
NMLS #: 1104903
Tyler Groskurth
Direct (402) 465-1054
Email:   tylerg@libertyfirstcu.com
NMLS #: 1459287
Dean Schemmerhorn
Direct (402) 465-1152
Email:   dean@libertyfirstcu.com
NMLS #: 663542
Rhianna Bussey
Direct (402) 465-1070
Email:   rhiannab@libertyfirstcu.com
NMLS #: 1419327
Chris Shipley
Ross Heusman
Direct (402) 465-1009
Email:   rossh@libertyfirstcu.com
NMLS #: 1705769
Chrissy Beaman
Direct (402) 465-1132
Email:   Christineb@libertyfirstcu.com
NMLS #: 606688
Adam Daharsh
Direct (402) 465-1123
Email:   Adamd@libertyfirstcu.com
NMLS #: 1732137
Ellie Persson
Direct (402) 465-1104
Email:   EllieE@libertyfirstcu.com
NMLS #: 1861874
James Munson
Direct (402) 465-1049
Email:   JamesM@libertyfirstcu.com
NMLS #: 1918212
Cindy Daffer
Direct (402) 465-1021
Email:   cindyd@libertyfirstcu.com
NMLS #: 663537
Bonnie Breunig
Direct (402) 465-1002
Email:   bonnie@libertyfirstcu.com
NMLS #: 663539
Dillon Ehmen
Direct (402) 465-1058
Email:   dillone@libertyfirstcu.com
NMLS #: 818598
Blake Nelson
Direct (402) 465-1101
Email:   blake@libertyfirstcu.com
NMLS #: 663538
Daniel Radtke
Direct (402) 465-1169
Email:   danr@libertyfirstcu.com
NMLS #: 1103316
Kevin Frenzel
Direct (402) 465-1004
Email:   kevin@libertyfirstcu.com
NMLS #: 506261
Copyright © 2020 Liberty First Credit Union
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map