Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory > Mortgage Loan Originator
Mortgage Loan Originator
Amy Davis
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (402) 465-1130
Email:   amyd@libertyfirstcu.com
NMLS #: 583381
Lisa Krzycki
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (402) 465-1166
Email:   lisak@libertyfirstcu.com
NMLS #: 583382
Lori Soflin
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (402) 465-1185
Email:   loris@libertyfirstcu.com
NMLS #: 530586
Pete Peterson
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (402) 465-1103
Email:   petep@libertyfirstcu.com
NMLS #: 583383
Kendra White
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (402) 465-1135
Email:   kendrak@libertyfirstcu.com
NMLS #: 1479011
Jason Bell
Direct (402) 465-1005
Email:   jasonb@libertyfirstcu.com
NMLS #: 80858
Shawn Lang
AVP Lending
Direct (402) 465-1122
Email:   shawn@libertyfirstcu.com
NMLS #: 504761
Copyright © 2020 Liberty First Credit Union
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map